Google Reviews


reviews

Ajayi Johnson

December 21, 2023
CamFleet Used Car Dealership is the best place to go if you're looking for a great selection of used cars and a positive car-buying experience. With friendly staff, convenient financing options, and a wide range of makes and models to choose from, you're sure to find the perfect car for your needs. Plus, the team at camfleet goes above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied with your purchase. I highly recommend checking them out!"
reviews

Carlos Solis

July 09, 2023
Melanie worked with me mostly over the phone as I had to fly to pick up a truck. Her communication was outstanding! They have really nice vehicles for a very affordable price. Drove back 6 hours no problem ! Thank you CamFleet! Will be willing to do more business with them in the future !
reviews

Image Vickers

March 14, 2023
I have always enjoyed working with Mac, just bought another Truck from him at Cam Fleet. I highly recommend! Honest and Friendly!
reviews

Jimmy Burns

July 01, 2023
reviews

LFrances Hammill

June 06, 2023
This place has the best customer service and they help you get into the car you want and payments you need. They allowed me a little time to come up with my down. Super nice ppl and I recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. 2 yr warrant on used vehicles and a very nice selection.
reviews

Mitch Lackey

December 12, 2023
Great guys, good prices.
reviews

Salaheddine Boi

November 29, 2023
Very Good people and will give the best service that you can ask for and will always try to give you the best deal
reviews

Vanessa Torres

November 27, 2023
The process of getting my car was smooth and easy. Would recommend to anyone looking to get a good car.
0